World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Melissa Etheridge - Greatest Hits

By Melissa Etheridge

Be the first! Write a Review

By Melissa Etheridge. Strum It (Guitar). Rock. Softcover. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.699518).

Item Number: HL.699518

ISBN 0634045814. 9x12 inches.

Features authentic chords, strum patterns, melody and lyrics for 15 complete songs from one of the most respected women in rock. Songs: Ain't It Heavy • All American Girl • Angels Would Fall • Bring Me Some Water • Come to My Window • Dance Without Sleeping • I Want to Come Over • I'm the Only One • If I Wanted To • Like the Way I Do • No Souvenirs • Nowhere to Go • Similar Features • Yes I Am • Your Little Secret.

About Strum It (Guitar)

"Strum It" was created to get guitar students and self-taught guitarists playing along with their favorite songs. The songs are arranged using their original keys in lead sheet format, and include the chords for each song, beginning to end. Perfect for players who want to play along with the original recordings, the melody and lyrics are also shown to help players keep their spot and to sing along. Strum It does not include tablature, or the difficult solo passages from the original recordings.

  • Come To My Window 
  • Angels Would Fall 
  • I'm The Only One 
  • Ain't It Heavy 
  • All American Girl 
  • Dance Without Sleeping 
  • I Want To Come Over 
  • If I Wanted To 
  • Nowhere To Go 
  • Yes I Am 
  • Your Little Secret 
  • No Souvenirs 
  • Bring Me Some Water 
  • Like The Way I Do 
  • Similar Features 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.