World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Mastodon - Once More 'Round the Sun

By Mastodon

Be the first! Write a Review

By Mastodon. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock, Heavy Metal. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 136 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.137718).

Item Number: HL.137718

ISBN 149500080X. 9x12 inches.

Matching note-for-note transcriptions to Mastodon's chart-topping 2014 release with 11 tracks: Asleep in the Deep • Aunt Lisa • Chimes at Midnight • Diamond in the Witch House • Ember City • Feast Your Eyes • Halloween • High Road • The Motherload • Once More 'Round the Sun • Tread Lightly. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT CONTENT.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Halloween 
  • Asleep In The Deep 
  • High Road 
  • Aunt Lisa 
  • Chimes At Midnight 
  • Diamond In The Witch House 
  • Feast Your Eyes 
  • The Motherload 
  • Once More 'Round The Sun 
  • Tread Lightly 
  • Ember City 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.