World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Florence + the Machine

Piano, Vocal and Guitar
By Florence + the Machine. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop & Rock. Softcover. 80 pages. Wise Publications #MUSAM999163. Published by Wise Publications (HL.307198).

Item Number: HL.307198

ISBN 9781849383424. 9x12 inches.

All 13 tracks from the critically-acclaimed 2009 debut release from this British alternative rock band which features the bluesy voice of Florence Welch. Includes the debut single “Kiss with a Fist” plus: Between Two Lungs • Blinding • Cosmic Love • Dog Days Are Over • Drumming • Girl with One Eye • Howl • Hurricane Drunk • I'm Not Calling You a Liar • My Boy Builds Coffins • Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) • You Got the Love.

  • Dog Days Are Over 
  • Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) 
  • Between Two Lungs 
  • Blinding 
  • Cosmic Love 
  • Girl With One Eye 
  • Howl 
  • Hurricane Drunk 
  • I'm Not Calling You A Liar 
  • Kiss With A Fist 
  • My Boy Builds Coffins 
  • You Got The Love 
  • Drumming Song 
  • HL  1, Between Two Lungs

Buy Together




Buy both for $44.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"19522527", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 2

    Difficulty Level:
  • August 01, 2011 inconsistent notes/words

    I don't know if this was just a quick-ie job or what, but half this book is filled with my pencilled in edits. I am using mostly for singing, and some of the notes are way off, and in one case even the lyrics were wrong. Quite a...

    disappointment considering how awesome the album is.

    Read More
    18 of 29 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.