World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Lukas Graham

By Lukas Graham

Be the first! Write a Review

By Lukas Graham. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.160821).

Item Number: HL.160821

ISBN 1495065421. 9x12 inches.

The self-titled album from this Danish rock band reached #3 on the Billboard® 200 Album charts. Our songbook contains piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all 11 songs including the breakout hit “7 Years” plus: Better Than Yourself (Criminal Mind Part 2) • Don't You Worry 'Bout Me • Drunk in the Morning • Funeral • Happy Home • Mama Said • Strip No More • Take the World by Storm • What Happened to Perfect • You're Not There.

  • Mama Said 
  • Funeral 
  • 7 Years 
  • Better Than Yourself (Criminal Mind Part 2) 
  • Don't You Worry 'Bout Me 
  • Drunk In The Morning 
  • Happy Home 
  • Strip No More 
  • Take The World By Storm 
  • What Happened To Perfect 
  • You're Not There 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.