World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Lizzo - Cuz I Love You Instrumental Play-Along for Flute
Sheet Music Book
By Lizzo

Be the first! Write a Review

By Lizzo. Instrumental Play-Along. Pop. Softcover Audio Online. 16 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.327753).

Item Number: HL.327753

ISBN 9781540081896. 9.0x12.0x0.063 inches. Books with Online Audio.

This great play-along pack lets instrumentalists play solo along with backing tracks so they can sound like a pro. It features all 12 tracks from Lizzo's breakout album, including: Better in Color * Crybaby * Cuz I Love You * Exactly How I Feel * Heaven Help Me * Jerome * Juice * Like a Girl * Lingerie * Soulmate * Tempo * Truth Hurts. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Better In Color 
  • Crybaby 
  • Cuz I Love You 
  • Exactly How I Feel 
  • Heaven Help Me 
  • Juice 
  • Like A Girl 
  • Lingerie 
  • Soulmate 
  • Tempo 
  • Truth Hurts 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.