World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Lady Antebellum

By Lady Antebellum

By Lady Antebellum. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Country. Softcover. 84 pages. Alfred Music #33437. Published by Alfred Music (HL.701250).

Item Number: HL.701250

ISBN 0739062646. 9x12 inches.

All the songs from their hit debut release, including: Love Don't Live Here • Lookin' for a Good Time • Long Gone • Slow Down Sister • Home Is Where the Heart Is • Can't Take My Eyes off You • and more.

  • Home Is Where The Heart Is 
  • Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You 
  • Love Don't Live Here 
  • I Run To You 
  • Love's Lookin' Good On You 
  • One Day You Will 
  • All We'd Ever Need 
  • Long Gone 
  • Slow Down Sister 
  • Things People Say 
  • Lookin' For A Good Time 

Buy Together




Buy both for $52.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19247340", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"5144907", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    Difficulty Level:
  • August 01, 2011 Pleased with this book! :) :) :)

    The main reason I got this book is because "I Run To You" is one of my favourite songs, and the other songs sounded like they'd be quite cool. The songs are all amazing for singing, but obviously a lot of them are male/female duos, so they're...

    better with a couple of good singers, or even three because the songs mostly have room for awesome harmonies. This book is worth buying because it's cool music, but as far as the piano notation goes it's not amazing - just your average pop/country kind of style. The chords are all named though so a musical person can easily rearrange the music as they play. Anyway the book has cool pictures! So get it!

    Read More
    17 of 30 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.