World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jim Brickman -- Homecoming


By Jim Brickman

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Vocal/Chords. By Jim Brickman. By Jim Brickman. This edition: Piano/Vocal/Chords. Artist/Personality; Piano - Personality Book; Piano Supplemental. Christmas; New Age; Pop; Winter. Book. 72 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.28960).

Item Number: AP.28960

ISBN 0739049445. Jim Brickman.

Pianist, composer, producer, and eternal romantic, Jim Brickman is back with his latest release just in time for the holidays. The talented Grammy winner has sold six Gold and Platinum albums and was recently crowned No 1 Charting Artist at the Adult Contemporary radio format. Now he introduces his sixteenth album with an abundance of holiday tunes perfect for celebrating the season. Brickman's musical charm is evident in each of the 16 tracks. From classic songs like "Deck the Halls" to his original instrumental track "Thanksgiving," this album will leave fans filled with nostalgia and holiday cheer. To celebrate the release of Homecoming, Brickman heads out on a tour set to last the duration of the holiday season. Alfred introduces the album-matching folio to Homecoming. Music includes lyrics, melody line, and chord changes with professionally arranged piano accompaniment.

  • Thanksgiving 
  • Good King Wenceslas 
  • Coming Home For Christmas 
  • Deck the Halls 
  • Bethlehem 
  • Joy 
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day 
  • Stille Nacht 
  • I Saw Three Ships 
  • Gathering 
  • Auld Lang Syne  
  • My Angel 
  • The Little Drummer Boy 
  • Ave Maria 
  • Virgin's Lullaby 
  • A Mother's Christmas Wish 
Close X

I am a music teacher.