World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jennifer Lopez - This Is Me...Then - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Jennifer Lopez

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Jennifer Lopez. Arranged by Brent Mills. Pianosoft Sync. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.505265).

Item Number: HL.505265

5.5x5 inches.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 10 songs: Loving You • Dear Ben • Jenny from the Block • You Belong to Me.

  • You Belong To Me 
  • loving you 
  • The One 
  • Jenny From The Block 
  • All I Have 
  • I'm Glad 
  • I've Been Thinking 
  • Baby I Love You 
  • Dear Ben 
  • Again 
Close X

I am a music teacher.