World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Igor Presnyakov's Fingerstyle Guitar Anthology

By Igor Presnyakov

By Igor Presnyakov. Guitar Solo. Fingerstyle, Pop. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 152 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.172039).

Item Number: HL.172039

ISBN 9781495068966. 9x12 inches.

Now you can emulate YouTube phenom Presnyakov's unique playing and arrangements with his official tab collection featuring 18 songs: Beat It • Dust in the Wind • Every Breath You Take • He's a Pirate • Hello • Nothing Else Matters • Smells like Teen Spirit • Stand by Me • Still Got the Blues • Sweet Child O' Mine • Zombie • and more. Arrangements are presented in standard notation and tab.

  • Zombie 
  • Hello 
  • Stand By Me 
  • He's A Pirate 
  • Numb 
  • Beat It 
  • Lonely Day 
  • Listen To Your Heart 
  • Cancion Del Mariachi 
  • Dust In The Wind 
  • Every Breath You Take 
  • Don't Cry 
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit 
  • Still Got The Blues 
  • Sweet Child O' Mine 
  • Still Loving You 
  • Nothing Else Matters 
  • The House Of The Rising Sun 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    Difficulty Level:
  • April 24, 2018 Igor Presnyakov's Fingerstyle Guitar Anthology

    very well the tablature is conformed with the playing

    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.