World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Guitare Solo No. 6: Gospel

By Patrice Jania

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Patrice Jania. Michel Leclerc. Pop / Jazz. Score and CD. Published by Editions Henry Lemoine (LM.27634).

Item Number: LM.27634

ISBN 9790230976343.

Nobody knows the trouble I've seen - Oh happy day - I shall not be rnoved - Go down Moses - How great t ho u art - Down by the riversside - Will the circle be unbroken - Battle hymn of the republic - Wade in the water - Amazing grace - This litle light of mine - When the saints go marching in.

  • Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen 
  • Oh Happy Day 
  • I shall not be rnoved 
  • Go Down Moses 
  • How great t ho u art 
  • Down by the riversside 
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken 
  • Battle Hymn Of The Republic 
  • Wade In The Water 
  • Amazing Grace 
  • This litle light of mine 
  • When The Saints Go Marching In 
Close X

I am a music teacher.