World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


George Gershwin for Easy Piano

By George Gershwin

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Easy Piano Composer Collection. Standards. Softcover. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.139622).

Item Number: HL.139622

ISBN 1495007367. 9x12 inches.

Over 20 Gershwin favorites arranged at an easier level, including: Embraceable You • Fascinating Rhythm • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off • Love Is Here to Stay • Love Walked In • 'S Wonderful • Someone to Watch over Me • Soon • Summertime • They All Laughed • They Can't Take That Away from Me • and more.

  • Soon 
  • Somebody Loves Me 
  • Isn't It A Pity? 
  • Maybe 
  • Summertime 
  • Bidin' My Time 
  • Embraceable You 
  • Little Jazz Bird 
  • Fascinating Rhythm 
  • For You, For Me For Evermore 
  • He Loves And She Loves 
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' 
  • It Ain't Necessarily So 
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off 
  • Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away) 
  • Looking For A Boy 
  • Love Is Here To Stay 
  • Love Walked In 
  • Someone To Watch Over Me 
  • They All Laughed 
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me 
  • Who Cares? (So Long As You Care For Me) 
  • 'S Wonderful 

Buy Together




Buy both for $18.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"20042176", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"3540161", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.