World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Foo Fighters - Wasting Light

By Foo Fighters

By Foo Fighters. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691115).

Item Number: HL.691115

ISBN 1458408000. 9x12 inches.

This folio features note-for-note transcriptions for the Foo Fighter's 2011 release that shot to the top of six Billboard charts, including the coveted Top 200. 11 tracks: Arlandria • Back & Forth • Bridge Burning • Dear Rosemary • I Should Have Known • A Matter of Time • Miss the Misery • Rope • These Days • Walk • White Limo.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • These Days 
  • Arlandria 
  • Back & Forth 
  • Bridge Burning 
  • Dear Rosemary 
  • I Should Have Known 
  • A Matter Of Time 
  • Miss The Misery 
  • Rope 
  • Walk 
  • White Limo 

Buy Together




Buy both for $32.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19581835", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"21323198", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • October 30, 2011 A misleading set of transcriptions.

    This book was unfortunately not as good as it should have been with some key errors in the transcriptions. Notating for 3 guitarists seems to have confused the flow of the guitar parts and resulted in a sub-standard set of transcriptions.

    8 of 24 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.