World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Fall Out Boy - Folie a Deux

By Fall Out Boy

Be the first! Write a Review

By Fall Out Boy. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690982).

Item Number: HL.690982

ISBN 1423472187. 9x12 inches.

FOB's fifth CD is chock-full of collaborators, including Elvis Costello and Lil Wayne. Our matching folio features transcriptions of all 13 tracks, including: America's Suitehearts • Headfirst Slide into Cooperstown on a Bad Bet • I Don't Care • She's My Winona • Tiffany Blews • West Coast Smoker • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • I Don't Care 
  • Disloyal Order Of Water Buffaloes 
  • She's My Winona 
  • America's Suitehearts 
  • Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown On A Bad Bet 
  • The (Shipped) Gold Standard 
  • (Coffee's For Closers) 
  • What A Catch, Donnie 
  • 27 
  • Tiffany Blews 
  • 20 Dollar Nose Bleed 
  • West Coast Smoker 
  • W.A.M.S. 
Close X

I am a music teacher.