World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Eighteen Pieces Op. 72

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Edited by Ya. Milstein. Piano (Solo). Sheet Music. Edition Jurgenson #J0047. Published by Edition Jurgenson (PE.J0047).

Item Number: PE.J0047

Contents: Impromptu; Cradle Song; Tender Reproaches; Character Dance; Meditation; Mazurka for Dancing; Concert Polonaise; Dialogue; A Bit of Schumann; Scherzo-Fantasy; Waltz-Bagatelle; Prankish Girl; Rustic Echo; Elegiac Song; A Bit of Chopin; Quintuple Waltz; Distant Past; Dance Scene (An Invitation to Trepak).

  • Impromptu 
  • Cradle Song 
  • Tender Reproaches 
  • Character Dance 
  • Meditation 
  • Mazurka for Dancing 
  • Concert Polonaise 
  • Dialogue 
  • A Bit of Schumann 
  • Scherzo-Fantasy 
  • Waltz-Bagatelle 
  • Prankish Girl 
  • Rustic Echo 
  • Elegiac Song 
  • A Bit of Chopin 
  • Quintuple Waltz 
  • Distant Past 
  • Dance Scene (An Invitation to Trepak) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.