World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ed Sheeran - Equals (PVG)

By Ed Sheeran

Be the first! Write a Review

By Ed Sheeran. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 88 pages. Duration 120 seconds. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.383233).

Item Number: HL.383233

ISBN 9781705154113. 9.0x12.0x0.288 inches.

Ed Sheeran calls his long-awaited 2021 release his "coming-of-age" record. Our matching folio features all 14 of its tracks arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames. Titles include: Bad Habits * Be Right Now * Collide * First Times * The Joker and the Queen * Leave Your Life * Love in Slow Motion * Overpass Graffiti * Sandman * Shivers * Stop the Rain * Tides * 2step * Visiting Hours.

  • Bad Habits 
  • Be Right Now 
  • Collide 
  • First Times 
  • The Joker And The Queen 
  • Leave Your Life 
  • Love In Slow Motion 
  • Overpass Graffiti 
  • Sandman 
  • Shivers 
  • Stop The Rain 
  • Tides 
  • 2step 
  • Visiting Hours 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.