World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Dear Evan Hansen

Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

By Pasek and Paul

Be the first! Write a Review

Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack. Composed by Pasek and Paul. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Broadway, Movies, Musicals. Softcover. 152 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.382297).

Item Number: HL.382297

ISBN 9781705153475. 9.0x12.0x0.382 inches.

11 songs from the hit movie soundtrack, including "The Anonymous Ones" and "A Little Closer," written exclusively for the film. All songs are arranged for piano, voice, and guitar with chord symbols, guitar chord frames, and full lyrics. The melody is included in the piano part. Full song list: The Anonymous Ones * For Forever * If I Could Tell Her * A Little Closer * Only Us * Requiem * Sincerely, Me * So Big/So Small * Waving Through a Window * Words Fail * You Will Be Found.

  • The Anonymous Ones 
  • For Forever 
  • If I Could Tell Her 
  • A Little Closer 
  • Only Us 
  • Requiem 
  • Sincerely, Me 
  • So Big/So Small 
  • Waving Through A Window 
  • Words Fail 
  • You Will Be Found 

Buy Together




Buy both for $44.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"22101410", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19737749", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.