World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


David Lee Roth and the Songs of Van Halen

By David Lee Roth

Be the first! Write a Review

By David Lee Roth and Van Halen. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 200 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690942).

Item Number: HL.690942

ISBN 1423436180. 9x12 inches.

22 hard-rocking classics, including: Ain't Talkin' 'bout Love • And the Cradle Will Rock • Beautiful Girls • Dance the Night Away • Everybody Wants Some • Feel Your Love Tonight • Hot for Teacher • Jamie's Cryin' • Jump • Panama • Runnin' with the Devil • Unchained • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love 
  • Jump 
  • Beautiful Girls 
  • Runnin' With The Devil 
  • Eruption 
  • Jamie's Cryin' 
  • Feel Your Love Tonight 
  • Little Dreamer 
  • D.O.A. 
  • Everybody Wants Some 
  • Hang 'Em High 
  • Cathedral 
  • Mean Street 
  • Unchained 
  • Panama 
  • Top Jimmy 
  • Drop Dead Legs 
  • Hot For Teacher 
  • Spanish Fly 
  • And The Cradle Will Rock... 
  • Dance The Night Away 
  • Somebody Get Me A Doctor 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.