World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Daft Punk - Random Access Memories

By Daft Punk

Be the first! Write a Review

By Daft Punk. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Electronica, Pop, Prog-Rock. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.122215).

Item Number: HL.122215

ISBN 1480354597. 9x12 inches.

A baker's dozen songs from the 2013 chart-topping album by the French electronic music duo who composed the film score for Tron Legacy are presented in this matching folio arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes: Beyond • Contact • Doin' It Right • Fragments of Time • The Game of Love • Get Lucky • Giorgio by Moroder • Give Life Back to Music • Instant Crush • Lose Yourself to Dance • Motherboard • Touch • Within.

  • Contact 
  • Touch 
  • Within 
  • Get Lucky 
  • Give Life Back To Music 
  • Instant Crush 
  • Beyond 
  • Lose Yourself To Dance 
  • Doin' It Right 
  • Fragments Of Time 
  • Giorgio By Moroder 
  • Motherboard 
  • The Game Of Love 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.