World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Count Basie Collection

By Count Basie

By Count Basie. Artist Transcriptions. Jazz. 103 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.672520).

Item Number: HL.672520

ISBN 9780634059773. 9x12 inches. Artist Transcriptions.

Features exact piano transcriptions of 14 classics from one of the original stride pianists who went on to become a legend in the swing jazz world. Includes the tunes: After You've Gone • Exactly like You • Honeysuckle Rose • I'll Always Be in Love with You • Indiana (Back Home Again in Indiana) • It's Only a Paper Moon • Jumpin' at the Woodside • Mean to Me • Memories of You • 9:20 Special • On the Sunny Side of the Street • One O'Clock Jump • Roots • and Poor Butterfly, plus a Basie biography.

  • Memories Of You 
  • I'll Always Be In Love With You 
  • Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana) 
  • It's only a Paper Moon 
  • Jumpin' At The Woodside 
  • Mean To Me 
  • 9:20 Special 
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street 
  • One O'Clock Jump 
  • After You've Gone 
  • Exactly Like You 
  • Poor Butterfly 
  • Roots 
  • Honeysuckle Rose 

Buy Together




Buy both for $52.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"5138520", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 1

    Ken Reick
    Difficulty Level:
  • November 19, 2007 First Grade , Single Note "Music".

    This is one of those songbooks that is immediately thrown in the garbage.

    18 of 40 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.