World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Copland for Clarinet

By Aaron Copland

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Aaron Copland (1900-1990). Edited by Quincy C. Hilliard. Arranged by Bob Hilliard. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. American, Classical, Collection, Contemporary. 16 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051582242. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48005915).

Item Number: HL.48005915

ISBN 9781458418791. 9x12 inches.

Piano Accompaniment available separately (48002531).

Contents: Simple Gifts • I've Heard an Organ Talk Sometimes • Vieux Póeme • I Bought Me a Cat • Laurie's Song • Billy and His Sweetheart • Dirge in Woods • Zion's Walls • Ching-a-Ring Chaw • The Little Horses • Going to Heaven! • Fanfare for the Common Man.

  • I Bought Me A Cat 
  • I've Heard an Organ Talk Sometimes 
  • Vieux Poeme 
  • Laurie's Song 
  • Billy and His Sweetheart 
  • Dirge in Woods 
  • Zion's Walls 
  • Ching-A-Ring Chaw 
  • The Little Horses 
  • Going To Heaven! 
  • Fanfare for the Common Man 
  • Simple Gifts (COPLAND) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.