World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Concerto, No. 13 C major, KV 415

Edition for piano, two violins, viola and violoncello

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

2 piano, 2 violins, viola, cello - Level 4
Edition for piano, two violins, viola and violoncello. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Christoph Wolff. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Piano reduction, set of parts. K. 415, No. 13. 48/8/11/8/8 pages. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA04879. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA04879).

Item Number: BA.BA04879

ISBN 9790006458486. 31 x 24.3 cm inches. Key: C major.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Michael Veverka
    Netarts, Oregon
    Difficulty Level:
  • April 12, 2008 Performing Mozart - Priceless

    This Mozart Concerto in this format must be rarely performed, but is priceless in terms of musical quality and enjoyment. A professional quartet will pick it up and me able to play it on short notice, and for a pianist, it is a real opportunity to perform a work of...

    this quality and beauty without having to muster a full orchestra. I cannot recommend it highly enough, and am very happy that it is available through the publisher.

    Read More
    15 of 25 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.