World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, No. 1 B flat major, KV 207

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

Violin/orchestra (solo violin/2 oboes/2 horns/strings)
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Christoph-hellmut Mahling. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Score. No. 1, KV 207. 52 pages. Duration 21 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4863).

Item Number: BA.BA4863

ISBN 9790006457700. 31 x 24 cm inches. Key: B-flat major.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source descrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


Close X

I am a music teacher.