World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Concerto for Harpsichord and Strings No. 4 A major BWV 1055

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Be the first! Write a Review

Basso continuo (cello, Vo) (Basso continuo (Violoncello, Violone))
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). This edition: urtext edition. Folded. Barenreiter Urtext. Single part. BWV 1055. 4 pages. Duration 18 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA05227-82. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA05227-82).

Item Number: BA.BA05227-82

ISBN 9790006506477. 32.5 x 25.5 cm inches. Key: A major.

About Barenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

Why musicians love to play from Bärenreiter Urtext Orchestral Parts

- Urtext editions as close as possible to the composer’s intentions
- With alternate versions in full score and parts
- Orchestral parts in an enlarged format of 25.5cm x 32.5cm
- With cues, rehearsal letters, and page turns where players need them
- Clearly presented divisi passages so that players know exactly what they have to play
- High-quality paper with a slight yellow tinge which does not glare under lights and is thick enough that reverse pages do not shine through


Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.