World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Colbie Caillat

Be the first! Write a Review

By Colbie Caillat. Play It Like It Is. Pop and Folk Pop. Guitar tablature songbook (softcover). With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 76 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501105).

Item Number: HL.2501105

ISBN 160378036X. 9x12 inches.

California-born singer/songwriter Colbie Caillat surged to popularity thanks to the strength of the songs on her MySpace page. Rolling Stone profiled her in October 2007 as among the top female MySpace musicians, and she subsequently reigned for four months as the site's #1 unsigned artist. This folio features notes & tab for all 12 songs from her debut, including: Bubbly * One Fine Wire * Oxygen * Tailor Made * and more, plus a bio.

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Magic 
  • Oxygen 
  • Bubbly 
  • The Little Things 
  • Midnight Bottle 
  • Tailor Made 
  • Tied Down 
  • Capri 
  • One Fine Wire 
  • Feelings Show 
  • Realize 
  • Battle 
Close X

I am a music teacher.