World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Classical Meditations for Organ

By Mark T. Barnard

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ: 3-staff - Intermediate
Composed by Mark T. Barnard. Sacred, General, Masterworks and Transcriptions. Unity Music Press #70/1301U. Published by Unity Music Press (LO.70-1301U).

Item Number: LO.70-1301U

Classical Meditations for Organ is an exceptional compilation of three-staff transcriptions for use as preludes, postludes, offertories and meditations. From the pens of master composers, these selections have been chosen from the instrumental, orchestral, vocal, and choral repertoire. This is an invaluable organ collection that may be used for services throughout the church year, as well as for funeral, weddings and your personal enjoyment.

  • Aria In C Minor 
  • Larghetto 
  • Ave Verum 
  • Poco Adagio 
  • Sarabande 
  • Andante cantabile 
  • Siciliano 
  • Andante Con Moto 
  • Andante 
  • Adagio  
Close X

I am a music teacher.