World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Classic Piano Repertoire - Edna Mae Burnam

Intermediate to Advanced Level

By Edna-Mae Burnam

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Keyboard - Intermediate to Advanced
Intermediate to Advanced Level. Composed by Edna-Mae Burnam. Willis. Solos, Recital. 48 pages. Published by Willis Music (HL.110229).

Item Number: HL.110229

ISBN 1476874395. 9x12 inches. Edna Mae Burnam Intermediate to Advanced Level.

Featuring 13 whimsical (and often programmatic) piano solos by Burnam that are highly effective pianistically! These pieces, ranging from early intermediate to early advanced, have been newly engraved and edited for this unique collection: Butterfly Time • Echoes of Gypsies • Hawaiian Leis • Jubilee! • Longing for Scotland • Lovely Senorita • The Mighty Amazon River • Rumbling Rumba • The Singing Fountain • Song of the Prairie • Storm in the Night • Tempo Tarantelle • The White Cliffs of Dover.

  • Butterfly Time 
  • Storm In The Night 
  • The Mighty Amazon River 
  • Longing For Scotland 
  • Rumbling Rumba 
  • Jubilee! 
  • The White Cliffs Of Dover 
  • The Singing Fountain 
  • Song Of The Prairie 
  • Tempo Tarantelle 
  • Hawaiian Leis 
  • Lovely Senorita 
  • Echoes Of Gypsies 

Buy Together




Buy both for $29.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19831541", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20061393", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.