World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Celtic Woman -- The Greatest Journey Essential Collection

Easy Piano

By Celtic Woman

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Easy Piano
Easy Piano. Composed by Celtic Woman. Arranged by Carol Tornquist. This edition: Easy Piano. Artist/Personality; Piano - Personality Book; Piano Supplemental. World. Book. 80 pages. Alfred Music #00-34939. Published by Alfred Music (AP.34939).

Item Number: AP.34939

ISBN 9780739069639. English. Celtic Woman.

This songbook arranged for easy piano contains music from Celtic Woman's The Greatest Journey: Essential Collection and four pages of color photographs. This compilation of their most-beloved and memorable songs includes The Call, Pie Jesu, Ave Maria, You Raise Me Up, and two bonus songs, Mo Ghile Mear and Spanish Lady. Titles: Ave Maria * Beyond the Sea * The Butterfly * The Call * Danny Boy * Dulaman * Green the Whole Year Round * Harry's Game * The Isle of Inisfree * Mo Ghile Mear (Live from Slane Castle) * Orinoco Flow * Pie Jesu * Shenandoah (The Contradiction) * The Sky and the Dawn and the Sun * Somewhere * Spanish Lady (Live from Slane Castle) * The Voice * You Raise Me Up.

  • The Voice  Composed by Brendan Graham
  • Dulaman  Arranged by David Downes
  • Mo Ghile Mear  Arranged by David Downes; Caitriona Nidhubhghaill; Barry McCrea
  • Theme from "Harry's Game"  Additional credits Ciaran Brennan; Paul Brennan
  • You Raise Me Up  Composed by Rolf Lovland; Brendan Graham
  • Pie Jesu (from "Requiem")  Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Orinoco Flow  Composed by Enya; Nicky Ryan; Roma Ryan
  • The Isle Of Innisfree  Composed by Dick Farrelly
  • Danny Boy  Arranged by David Downes
  • Spanish Lady  Arranged by David Downes
  • The Butterfly  Arranged by David Downes
  • The Call  Composed by Brendan Graham; David Downes
  • Green the Whole Year 'Round  Composed by David Downes; Shay Healy
  • The Sky and the Dawn and the Sun  Composed by Brendan Graham; David Downes
  • Beyond The Sea (La Mer)  Composed by Charles Trenet; Albert Lasry;Lyrics by Jack Lawrence
  • Shenandoah - The Contradiction  Arranged by David Downes; Mairead Nesbitt
  • Somewhere (from "West Side Story")  Composed by Stephen Sondheim; Leonard Bernstein
  • Ave Maria  Arranged by David Downes

Buy Together




Buy both for $26.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"19523780", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"3690852", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.