World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Cello Song

By Julian Lloyd Webber

Cello and Piano
By Julian Lloyd Webber. By Julian Lloyd Webber. Music Sales America. Classical. Book Only. Composed 2005. 84 pages. Chester Music #MUSCH60883. Published by Chester Music (HL.14017409).

Item Number: HL.14017409

ISBN 9780711933811. 9x12 inches.

A collection of fourteen pieces for Cello and Piano, introducing some lesser-known pieces. Suitable for intermediate-advanced players (grade 5-8).

  • Arioso (Cantata BWV 156 Ich Steh' Mit Einem Fuss Im Grabe)   Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • As If Melodies Were Passing By   Performed by Johannes Brahms
  • Beau-soir (Evening Fair)   Performed by Claude Debussy
  • Etude  Performed by Alexander Skryabin
  • Langsam (Funf Stucke Im Volkston Op.102 No.2)   Performed by Robert Schumann
  • Largo (Sonata In G Minor Op.65)   Performed by Frederic Chopin
  • Romance  Performed by Edward Elgar
  • Sea Murmurs  Performed by Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco
  • Serenade (Hassan)   Performed by Frederick Delius
  • Song Of The Black Swan   Performed by Heitor Villa-Lobos
  • Songs My Mother Taught Me  Performed by Antonin Dvorak
  • Star of the County Down 
  • To Spring (An Den Fruhling)   Performed by Edvard Grieg
  • Viejo Romance   Performed by Stephen Heller
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Olmsted Falls, Ohio
    Difficulty Level:
  • June 17, 2012 Cello song

    A welcome and refreshing addition to the cello repertoire.

    8 of 15 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.