World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Casting Crowns - Peace on Earth

By Casting Crowns

By Casting Crowns. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Christmas, Contemporary Christian, General Worship. Softcover. 64 pages. Hal Leonard #307012. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307012).

Item Number: HL.307012

ISBN 9781423460756. 9.0x12.0x0.221 inches.

All 10 songs from the 2008 holiday release by this Grammy- and Dove Award-winning Christian group: Away in a Manger * Christmas Offering * God Is with Us * I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day * Joy to the World * O Come, All Ye Faithful * O Come, O Come, Emmanuel * Silent Night * Sweet Little Jesus Boy * While You Were Sleeping.

  • Silent Night 
  • Joy To The World 
  • Away In A Manger 
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel 
  • Sweet Little Jesus Boy 
  • God Is With Us 
  • Christmas Offering 
  • While You Were Sleeping (Original Christmas Version) 
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful 
  • I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day 
  • HL  1, Silent Night

Buy Together




Buy both for $54.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19092954", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • November 21, 2011 Excellent music book

    I was very pleased when I received my copy of the score for Casting Crowns 'Peace on Earth' Album. I could not purchase it in the UK so was delighted when I saw it was availbale to order from this website. Thanks for such excellent service delivery and for a...

    great product which is now in the hands of my music director!

    Read More
    20 of 38 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.