World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Canadian Brass Book of Easy Trombone Solos

With Online Audio of Performances and Accompaniments

By Eugene Watts

Be the first! Write a Review

Trombone Piano; Trombone
With Online Audio of Performances and Accompaniments. By The Canadian Brass. By Various. Arranged by Eugene Watts. Brass. Classical, Collection. Softcover Audio Online. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.841147).

Item Number: HL.841147

ISBN 9780793572519. 9.0x12.0x0.136 inches.

Trombone parts edited and recorded by Canadian Brass virtuoso Eugene Watts, piano parts recorded by Patrick Hansen. Arrangements by Bill Boyd. Companion audio tracks include full performances and accompaniments. Contents: Court Dance • Cruel Love • The Drunken Sailor • Every Time I Feel the Spirit • Greensleeves • Hello! Ma Baby • Largo • Liebestraum • Lullaby • The Pleasures of Love • We Gather Together. The price of this book includes access to audio tracks online, for download or streaming, using the unique code inside the book. The accompanying audio is accessed through Hal Leonard's popular MyLibrary system using the provided code. The audio can be streamed or downloaded and includes PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Lullaby (Cradle Song) 
  • Every Time I Feel The Spirit 
  • Greensleeves 
  • Hello! Ma Baby 
  • Liebestraum (Dream Of Love) 
  • Court Dance (Thomas Arne) 
  • Cruel Love (Antonio Caldara) 
  • We Gather Together 
  • The Drunken Sailor 
  • Largo 
  • Pleasures Of Love, The (Martini) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.