World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Best of Alex De Grassi

By Alex de Grassi

Be the first! Write a Review

By Alex de Grassi. Guitar Recorded Version. Fingerstyle. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690822).

Item Number: HL.690822

ISBN 9781423407249. 9x12 inches.

Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for nine songs, with Alex's performance notes for each: Blood & Jasmine • Blue Trout • Bright Sky • Cumulus • Deep at Night • Klamath • Short Order • Sleeping Lady • Turning: Turning Back. Includes an extensive intro by Alex as well.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Turning 
  • Blood & Jasmine 
  • Blue Trout 
  • Bright Sky 
  • Cumulus 
  • Deep At Night 
  • Klamath 
  • Short Order 
  • Sleeping Lady 
  • Turning Back 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.