World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Back to Basics

By Christina Aguilera

Be the first! Write a Review

By Christina Aguilera. P/V/C. Pop, Dance Pop and Adult Contemporary. Songbook (softcover). With vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306844).

Item Number: HL.306844

ISBN 1423422597. 9x12 inches.

This songbook has all the music from Christina Aguilera's third release. Featuring over 20 diverse songs, including the hit singles Ain't No Other Man and Candyman, this collection is the perfect gift for any Christina Aguilera fan.

  • Ain't No Other Man 
  • Without You 
  • Welcome 
  • Here To Stay 
  • Understand 
  • Back In The Day 
  • Hurt 
  • Candyman 
  • Enter The Circus 
  • F.U.S.S. 
  • I Got Trouble 
  • Intro (Back To Basics) 
  • Makes Me Wanna Pray 
  • Mercy On Me 
  • Nasty Naughty Boy 
  • Oh Mother 
  • On Our Way 
  • The Right Man 
  • Save Me From Myself 
  • Slow Down Baby 
  • Still Dirrty 
  • Thank You (Dedication To Fans...) 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
Back to Basics

Buy both for $39.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"17669378", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2901930", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.