World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Andrew Lloyd Webber Piano Songbook

The Phillip Keveren Series

By Andrew Lloyd Webber

Be the first! Write a Review

The Phillip Keveren Series. Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Arranged by Phillip Keveren. Piano Solo Composer Collection. Broadway, Musicals. Softcover. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.238988).

Item Number: HL.238988

ISBN 1495098524. 9x12 inches.

15 musical theatre classics from Andrew Lloyd Webber are presented here in masterful arrangements by Phillip Keveren for piano solo. Includes: Anything but Lonely • I Don't Know How to Love Him • Let Us Love in Peace • Love Changes Everything • The Perfect Year • Think of Me • Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again • You Must Love Me • and more.

  • You Must Love Me 
  • Superstar 
  • The Vaults Of Heaven 
  • Angel Of Music 
  • Another Suitcase In Another Hall 
  • Anything But Lonely 
  • Let Us Love In Peace 
  • Learn To Be Lonely 
  • I Don't Know How To Love Him 
  • Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again 
  • Love Changes Everything 
  • Macavity: The Mystery Cat 
  • Old Deuteronomy 
  • The Perfect Year 
  • Think Of Me 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.