World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


American Idiot - The Musical

By Green Day

Be the first! Write a Review

By Green Day. Artist/Personality; Book; Guitar Personality; Guitar TAB. Guitar Recorded Version. Broadway. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 192 pages. Alfred Music #36158. Published by Alfred Music (HL.701772).

Item Number: HL.701772

ISBN 0739072021. 9x12 inches.

The guitar tab songbook of the critically acclaimed Broadway show, featuring four pages of full-color photographs and tab for all 22 songs. Titles: American Idiot • Jesus of Suburbia • Holiday • Boulevard of Broken Dreams • Favorite Son • St. Jimmy • Give Me Novacaine • Before the Lobotomy • Know Your Enemy • 21 Guns • Wake Me Up When September Ends • many more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Know Your Enemy 
  • Homecoming 
  • Holiday 
  • Last Night On Earth 
  • When It's Time 
  • American Idiot 
  • Letterbomb 
  • Whatsername 
  • Give Me Novacaine 
  • 21 Guns 
  • Jesus Of Suburbia: Jesus Of Suburbia/City Of The Damned/I Don't Care/Dearly Beloved/Tales Of Another 
  • Last Of The American Girls 
  • St. Jimmy 
  • Extraordinary Girl 
  • Favorite Son 
  • Boulevard Of Broken Dreams 
  • Wake Me Up When September Ends 
  • She's A Rebel 
  • Are We The Waiting 
  • Before The Lobotomy 
  • Too Much Too Soon 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.