World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


All You Need Is Love

13 Lennon & McCartney Classics Trombone

By The Canadian Brass

Be the first! Write a Review

Brass quintet - trombone part Trombone
13 Lennon & McCartney Classics Trombone. By The Canadian Brass. By John Lennon and Paul McCartney. Arranged by Christopher Dedrick. Brass Ensemble. Contemporary, Pop, Quintet. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.50482883).

Item Number: HL.50482883

ISBN 9780634001338. 9.0x12.0x0.151 inches.

This brass quintet collection matches The Canadian Brass' album All You Need Is Love, released by RCA/BMG. Includes masterful arrangements by Chris Dedrick of 13 Lennon & McCartney classics: All You Need Is Love * Blackbird * Come Together * Eleanor Rigby * I Am the Walrus * I Want to Hold Your Hand * Michelle * Penny Lane * She's Leaving Home * When I'm Sixty-Four * With a Little Help from My Friends * Yesterday * You Never Give Me Your Money.

  • All You Need Is Love 
  • Blackbird 
  • Eleanor Rigby 
  • I Am The Walrus 
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand 
  • Michelle 
  • Penny Lane 
  • She's Leaving Home 
  • When I'm Sixty-Four 
  • With A Little Help From My Friends 
  • You Never Give Me Your Money 
  • Come Together 
  • Yesterday 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.