World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


7 Scottish Airs

By Gustav Holst

Be the first! Write a Review

Brass Quintet (2 Bb Trumpets, F Horn, Trombone, Tuba) - Digital Download
Composed by Gustav Holst (1874-1934). Arranged by Haynor. Score and parts. Published by BrassWorks4 - Digital (BX.BW668).

Item Number: BX.BW668

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

  • The Women are a'gane Wud 
  • My Love's in Germany 
  • O How Could Ye Gang, Lassie 
  • Stu Mo Run 
  • We Will Take the Good Old Way 
  • O Gin I Were Where Gowdie Rins 
  • Auld Lang Syne  

See Similar Sheet Music

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.