World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


4 Quartets

By Jean-Francois Michel

Be the first! Write a Review

4 Trumpets - Grade 3
Composed by Jean-Francois Michel. 4 Cornets & Piano (Organ). Score and parts. Duration 8'38. Editions Marc Reift #EMR 533H. Published by Editions Marc Reift (MA.EMR-533H).

Item Number: MA.EMR-533H

Halleluja (Handel) / Rondeau (Mouret) / Overture from Water Music (Handel) / Hochzeitsmarsch (Haydn).

  • Halleluja  Performed by Georg Frideric Handel
  • Hochzeitsmarsch   Performed by Franz Joseph Haydn
  • Overture from Water Music  Performed by Georg Frideric Handel
  • Rondeau  Performed by Jean-Joseph Mouret
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.