World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


2015 Texas Music Educators Association (TMEA): Trinity University Chamber Singers

Recorded live

By Trinity University Chamber Singers

Be the first! Write a Review

Recorded live. By Trinity University Chamber Singers. Release date: 2015. Mark Records. Listening CD. Duration 49:18:00. Published by Mark Custom Music (MK.51678-MCD).

Item Number: MK.51678-MCD

Conductor: Gary Seighman.

About Listening CDs

Listening CDs are traditional music recordings. Listening CDs make a great educational supplement - hear exceptional professionals play the music you're learning! Or, just enjoy listening to the music you love.

  • To the Mothers In Brazil: Salve Regina  4 minutes, 20 seconds, Composed by Lars Jansson;Arranged by Gunnar Eriksson
  • Kyrie (Missa Ave Regina a 8)  3 minutes, 31 seconds, Composed by Juan Gutierrez De Padilla
  • Taaveti laul, No. 84  2 minutes, 44 seconds, Composed by Cyrillus Kreek
  • Bogoroditse Djevo  1 minute, 27 seconds, Composed by Arvo Part
  • Entreat Me Not To Leave You  6 minutes, 47 seconds, Composed by Dan Forrest
  • HARD TRIALS  4 minutes, 54 seconds, Composed by Traditional Spiritual;Arranged by Craig Hella Johnson
  • O Sacrum Convivium  4 minutes, Composed by Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck
  • Shakespeare Songs 3 & 1  7 minutes, 5 seconds, Composed by Jaakko Mantyjarvi
  • Thy Hand, Belinda from Dido and Aeneas  1 minute, 10 seconds, Composed by Henry Purcell
  • Pendant que la marin  5 minutes, 28 seconds, Composed by Dale Trumbore
  • City Called Heaven  5 minutes, 46 seconds, Composed by Traditional Spiritual;Arranged by Josephine Poelinitz

Buy Together




Buy both for $29.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"20210142", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"6005443", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.