World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


2013 Texas Music Educators Association (TMEA): Brazoswood High School Symphonic Band

Recorded live

By Brazoswood High School Symphonic Band

Be the first! Write a Review

Recorded live. By Brazoswood High School Symphonic Band. Release date: April 24, 2015. Mark Records. Listening CD. Duration 61:50:00. Published by Mark Custom Music (MK.50463-MCD).

Item Number: MK.50463-MCD

Conductor: Brian Casey. Guest/Associate Conductors: Martin Montoya; Jim Koch.

About Listening CDs

Listening CDs are traditional music recordings. Listening CDs make a great educational supplement - hear exceptional professionals play the music you're learning! Or, just enjoy listening to the music you love.

  • Variants on a Medieval Tune  11 minutes, 6 seconds, Composed by Norman Dello Joio
  • Sleep, My Child  5 minutes, 23 seconds, Composed by Eric Whitacre;Arranged by Jeff Gershman
  • 5 minutes, 7 seconds, Composed by Daniel Montoya
  • Hungarian Fantasy: I. Andante: II. Hungarian Rondo  9 minutes, 56 seconds, Composed by Carl Maria Von Weber;Arranged by R. Mark Rogers
  • Paris Sketches: IV. Les Halles  4 minutes, 15 seconds, Composed by Martin Ellerby
  • Galop from the Musical Comedy, Moscow, Cheremushky  2 minutes, 19 seconds, Composed by Dmitri Shostakovich;Arranged by Donald Hunsberger
  • J'ai Ete Au Bal  9 minutes, 9 seconds, Composed by Donald Grantham
  • Sea Songs  3 minutes, 59 seconds, Composed by Ralph Vaughan Williams
  • Symphony No. 2: I. Shooting Stars  4 minutes, 37 seconds, Composed by Frank Ticheli
  • Symphony No. 2: III. Apollo Unleashed  5 minutes, 52 seconds, Composed by Frank Ticheli

Buy Together




Buy both for $29.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"20210457", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19924252", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.