World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Rhythm of Love

By Plain White T's

Detailed Description

Authentic Guitar TAB - Digital Download
By Plain White T's. By Tim Lopez. Pop/Rock. 7 pages. Published by Alfred Music - Digital Sheet Music (AX.00-PS-0013552).

Item Number: AX.00-PS-0013552

Twenty-one of Plain White T's songs in full guitar TAB. Titles: 1,2,3,4 * A Lonely Summer * Airplane * All That We Needed * Boomerang * Breakdown * Friends Don't Let Friends Dial Drunk * Hate (I Don't Really Like You) * Hey There Delilah * If I Told You * Last Call * Let Me Take You There * My Only One * Natural Disaster * Our Time Now * Revenge * Rhythm of Love * Sad Story * Shine * Take Me Away * Write You a Song.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Available Instantly

Price: $2.99

Save 5% when you buy 2 or more copies of this item.

{ "catalogRefId":"19774092", "productId":"prod19774092" } { "catalogRefId":"19774092", "productId":"prod19774092" }

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.