West Side Story for Trombone
Instrumental Play-Along Book/Online Audio
by Leonard Bernstein
Trombone - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19558588
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.450141

Instrumental Play-Along Book/Online Audio. Composed by Leonard Bernstein. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Broadway. Softcover Audio Online. 16 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.450141).

ISBN 9781423458296. UPC: 884088260811. 9.0x12.0x0.113 inches.

10 songs from Leonard Bernstein's classic musical arranged for solo instrumentalists: America • Cool • I Feel Pretty • I Have a Love • Jet Song • Maria • One Hand, One Heart • Something's Coming • Somewhere • Tonight. The accompanying audio is accessed through Hal Leonard's popular MyLibrary system using the provided code. The audio can be streamed or downloaded and includes PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Tonight
  • I Have A Love
  • Maria
  • Somewhere
  • America
  • Jet Song
  • Cool
  • I Feel Pretty
  • One Hand, One Heart
  • Something's Coming