Verdi - Arias for Soprano
Music Minus One Soprano
by Giuseppe Verdi
Voice Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3365780
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Musical Forms
Book/CD Pack Soprano

SKU: HL.400472

Music Minus One Soprano. Composed by Giuseppe Verdi. Sheet music. Music Minus One. Opera. Softcover with CD. 56 pages. Music Minus One #MMO4027. Published by Music Minus One (HL.400472).

ISBN 9781596155176. UPC: 884088189822. 9.0x12.25x0.266 inches.

Nineteenth-century Italian composer and national hero Giuseppe Verdi provides the collection of bravura soprano pieces on this album, and John Wustman accompanies you in your own interpretations. Includes a high-quality printed vocal score and a compact disc with stereo accompaniments to each piece. Accompaniment: John Wustman, piano.

  • La Forza del Destino - Act IV: 'Pace, pace, mio Dio' (Leonora)
  • Ernani - Act I: 'Ernani! Ernani, involami' (Elvira)
  • Un Ballo in Maschera (A Masked Ball) - Act III: 'Morro, ma prima in grazia' (Amelia)
  • Il Trovatore - Act IV: 'D'amor sull'ali rosee' (Leonora)
  • Don Carlo - Act V: 'Tu che le vanita conoscesti del mondo' (Elisabeth)
  • Aida - Act III: 'O patria mia' (Aida)
  • Macbeth - Act IV: 'Una macchia e qui tutt'ora' (Lady Macbeth)