Twelve Methodical Sonatas for Flute or Violin and Basso continuo
Heft 4
by Georg Philipp Telemann
Flute - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2413415
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Flute, violin, basso continuo - Level 3

SKU: BA.BA02244

Heft 4. Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann. Edited by Max Seiffert. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Volume 4. Performance score, Set of parts, anthology. 23/11/11 pages. Duration 6 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA02244. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA02244).

ISBN 9790006419050. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding