Trombone or Euphonium Solos for Worship
Arranged with Keyboard Accompaniment
by Brant Adams
Euphonium - Sheet Music

Item Number: 7448966
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Brass solo trombone, piano

SKU: LO.30-2159L

Arranged with Keyboard Accompaniment. Composed by Brant Adams. Christmas, General, Lent, Reformation, Thanksgiving, Sacred. Performance/accompaniment CD. Exaltation Publications #30/2159L. Published by Exaltation Publications (LO.30-2159L).

UPC: 000308109382.

Brant Adams is perhaps the premier orchestrator for church music publishers today. These arrangements reflect his solid understanding of these instruments, creative arranging abilities, and a keen awareness of the local church setting shaped by his many years as a practicing church musician. The book includes solo parts for C bass clef or B-flat treble clef instruments. Instrumental solo parts and performance/accompaniment audio are included with purchase as downloadable files.

  • A Mighty Fortress Fortress Is Our God
  • Come Ye Thankful People Come
  • Near to the Heart of God/Children of the Heavenly Father
  • Jesus Paid It All/O Sacred Head Now Wounded
  • Sacred Harp Medley
  • Sing We Now of Christmas/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Sunshine in My Soul/Sunlight
  • This Is My Father's World/He's Got the Whole World In His Hands