Trio Sonatas for two Violins and Basso continuo
by Christoph Willibald Von Gluck
Violin - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2413993
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

2 violins, basso continuo (2 V, Continuo)

SKU: BA.BA02289

Composed by Christoph Willibald Von Gluck. Edited by Friedrich-Heinrich Neumann. This edition: complete edition, urtext edition. Linen. Christoph Willibald Gluck. Complete Works. Series V, Volume 1. Complete edition, Score, anthology. Duration 50 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA02289. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA02289).

ISBN 9790006419654. 33.1 x 26.1 cm inches.

Urtext der Gluck-Gesamtausgabe.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • Vorwort
  • 2 Faksimile
  • Unbezeichnetes Protrait Sammartinis
  • Sonata I C-Dur
  • Sonata II g-Moll
  • Sonata III A-Dur
  • Sonata IV B-Dur
  • Sonata V Es-Dur
  • Sonata VI
  • F-Dur
  • Sonata VII E-Dur Sonata VIII F- Dur
  • Kritischer Bericht