The Stevie Wonder Anthology
by Stevie Wonder
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 4814262
3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.306447

By Stevie Wonder. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Smooth Soul, Classic Soul and Pop Rock. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and discography. 368 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306447).

ISBN 9780634036613. UPC: 073999064476. 9x12 inches.

A must for every Wonder fan, this is a comprehensive collection of 75 gems from 1963 to 1998. Includes Ebony and Ivory, For Once in My Life, My Cherie Amour and more. This deluxe, 368-page collection also features a discography of all the songs, listed chronologically by album!

  • That Girl
  • True To Your Heart
  • Master Blaster
  • Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day
  • All I Do
  • Lately
  • Do I Do
  • A Place In The Sun
  • Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
  • Ebony And Ivory
  • For Once In My Life
  • Go Home
  • Higher Ground
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • I Was Made To Love Her
  • I Wish
  • If You Really Love Me
  • Love Light In Flight
  • Overjoyed
  • Part Time Lover
  • Ribbon In The Sky
  • Send One Your Love
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  • Sir Duke
  • Superstition
  • Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
  • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • You Haven't Done Nothin'
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • For Your Love
  • All In Love Is Fair
  • You And I
  • Fingertips (Part 2)
  • As
  • You Will Know
  • Kiss Lonely Good-bye
  • Boogie On Reggae Woman
  • Heaven Help Us All
  • Living For The City
  • My Cherie Amour
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
  • Don't Know Why I Love You
  • Keep On Running
  • If It's Magic
  • I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
  • Never Had A Dream Come True
  • Another Star
  • Did I Hear You Say You Love Me
  • Don't Drive Drunk
  • Ecclesiastes
  • Get It
  • Happy Birthday
  • He's Misstra Know It All
  • Heaven Is Ten Zillion Light Years Away
  • I'm Wondering
  • It's You
  • Joy Inside My Tears
  • Knocks Me Off My Feet
  • Land Of La La
  • Ngiculela-Es Una Historia I Am Singing
  • Nothing's Too Good For My Baby
  • Ordinary Pain
  • Outside My Window
  • Pastime Paradise
  • Rocket Love
  • Skeletons
  • Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
  • The Secret Life Of Plants
  • Woman In Red
  • Have A Talk With God
  • Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
  • Power Flower
  • Village Ghetto
  • Gotta Have You