The Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology – Volume 7
Soprano Accompaniment CDs
by Various
Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 21413626
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $24.99 to $14.88
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Soprano Accompaniment CDs Only Piano Accompaniment; Soprano; Vocal (Soprano)

SKU: HL.293737

Soprano Accompaniment CDs. Composed by Various. Vocal Collection. Broadway, Musicals. CD. 8 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.293737).

ISBN 9781540051967. UPC: 888680939076. 9.0x12.0x0.084 inches.

These CDs feature recordings of piano accompaniments to all the songs in The Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology Volume 7 Soprano collection.

  • All That Matters
  • Alyssa Greene
  • autumn
  • Come To My Garden
  • Crossing a bridge
  • Dangerous To Dream
  • Everything I Know
  • For The First Time In Forever (Broadway Version)
  • Here At Horace Green
  • The Human Heart
  • I Know It's Today
  • I Still Believe
  • I'm All For You
  • I've Decided To Marry You
  • In My Dreams
  • Journey To The Past
  • Mira
  • My House
  • No One Else
  • No One Is Alone
  • Once Upon A December
  • Pathetic
  • Poor Monty
  • Sister's Pickle
  • This Is All Very New to Me
  • Times Are Hard For Dreamers
  • To Build a Home
  • Tour De France
  • True Love
  • Two Men In My Life
  • The View From Here
  • Welcome Home
  • When He Sees Me
  • When The Music Played
  • Yes, My Heart