The Piano Guys – 10
Piano with Cello
by The Piano Guys
Cello - Sheet Music

Item Number: 21884769
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Piano/Cello Cello; Piano/Keyboard (Score and Solo Part)

SKU: HL.359117

Piano with Cello. By The Piano Guys. Personality. Classical Crossover, Pop. Softcover. 218 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.359117).

ISBN 9781705121207. UPC: 840126945393. 9.0x12.0x0.657 inches.

10 celebrates the tenth anniversary of the ultra-talented and entertaining team the Piano Guys. The two-disc album reflects their greatest career moments thus far with fifteen fan favorites along with seven brand new songs and six tracks never-before-released on CD. Our book features artist-approved piano/cello arrangements that match the recordings with a separate pull-out cello part. 25 songs, including: Avengers/Portals • Bless the Broken Road • Fight Song/Amazing Grace • Fur Elise Jam • Let It Go/Vivaldi Winter • A Million Dreams • Over the Rainbow/Simple Gifts • Perfect • Rewrite the Stars • A Sky Full of Stars • Someone You Loved • Thinking Out Loud • A Thousand Years • You Say/Beethoven Sonata Pathetique • and more.

  • More Than A Feeling
  • Perfect
  • Story Of My Life
  • Better Days
  • Bless the Broken Road
  • Jake's First Flight
  • A Thousand Years
  • The Avengers
  • A Sky Full Of Stars
  • Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends
  • Beethoven's 5 Secrets
  • Thinking Out Loud
  • Titanium/Pavane
  • Over the Rainbow/Simple Gifts
  • Rewrite The Stars
  • A Million Dreams
  • Someone To You
  • Someone You Loved
  • Portals
  • Fur Elise Jam
  • You Say/Beethoven Sonata Pathetique
  • Begin Again/Bach Cantata
  • Fight Song/Amazing Grace
  • Happier/Dvorak American String Quartet
  • Let It Go/Vivaldi Winter
  • Lose You To Love Me/Chopin Raindrop Prelude
  • Foreplay/Long Time