The New Possibility: John Fahey's Guitar Soli Christmas Album
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 22082698
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $24.99 to $19.02
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.368607

By John Fahey. Guitar Recorded Version. Christmas. Softcover. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.368607).

ISBN 9781705141632. UPC: 840126968866. 9.0x12.0x0.19 inches.

Matching guitar transcriptions to Fahey's iconic 1968 album featuring 14 guitar solo arrangements of Christmas classics: Auld Lang Syne • Bells of St. Mary's • Go I Will Send Thee • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Fantasy • Joy to the World • Lo, How a Rose E're Blooming • Silent Night, Holy Night • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Auld Lang Syne
  • The Bells Of St. Mary's
  • Christ's Saints Of God Fantasy
  • The First Noel
  • Go I Will Send Thee
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Medley: Hark, The Herald Angels Sing/O Come All Ye Faithful
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Joy To The World
  • Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming
  • Silent Night, Holy Night
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • What Child Is This?