The Man I Love and Other George Gershwin Classics
by George Gershwin
String Quartet - Sheet Music

Item Number: 1456121
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

SKU: AP.IF0434

Composed by George Gershwin. Arranged by Tony Esposito. Masterworks; Quartet; Solo Small Ensembles; String Quartet. The Composer Series. 20th Century; Jazz; Masterwork Arrangement; Standard. Score and Part(s). 68 pages. Alfred Music #00-IF0434. Published by Alfred Music (AP.IF0434).

ISBN 9780769233123. UPC: 723188704347. English. George Gershwin.

But Not for Me * He Loves and She Loves * Liza (All the Clouds'll Roll Away) * The Man I Love * Mine.

  • Mine
  • The Man I Love
  • But Not For Me
  • He Loves And She Loves
  • Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away)